Playlist: Favorites at the Moment

18109823_1824488357768819_611725360_n

Hello people!

Bella here with another exclusive post for you. As many already know, I love music and I’m always listening and adding new artists to my Spotify playlist. It’s been a while since I’ve shared with you, something related to music or playlists in general. So I wanted to take the opportunity to share some of the songs I’m loving right now so that you can listen to them and add them to your playlist.

Here’s my playlist:

 

I hope you enjoy it and share it with your friends. Also, don’t forget to follow the blog’s Facebook page, Blogueira Bella, or register your email in the newsletter so you can receive all my new posts automatically in your email. 

All the love ❤

Deixe um comentário

